F. Gieres, S. Hohenegger and D. Tsimpis from IPNL together with F. Delduc, H. Samtleben and myself from Laboratoire de physique (LPENSL) have set up a series of seminars common to IPNL and LPENSL.
We acknowledge in particular financial support from FRAMA in 2014 and in 2018.

From May 2019:

Home Page of IL seminars

List of speakers for 2018

F. Loebbert (Humboldt Universität, Berlin), G. Policastro (LPTENS Paris), D. Israel (Paris VI), A. Passias (Université d'Uppsala), N. Macpherson (SISSA), G. Barnich (Université libre de Bruxelles), A. Bourget Université d'Oviedo), C. Blair (Vrije Universiteit Brussel), V. G. Kupriyanov (Max-Planck-Institüt für Physik, Münich, Allemagne), L. Wulff (Dept. of Theoretical Physics and Astrophysics, Masaryk University), A. Campoleoni (U. de Mons).

List of speakers for 2017

D. Prins (Milan), A. Grassi (Trieste), E. Bergshoeff (Groningen), J. Montero (Univ. Oviédo).

List of speakers for 2016

D. Thompson (Vrije Universiteit Brussel), J. Morales (Universita di Roma Tor Vergata), M. Haack (LMU Münich), R. Wimmer (APS), R. Borsato (Imperial College), X. Beckaert (U. Tours), E. Malek (LMU Münich), E. Plauschinn (LMU Münich), D. Persson (Chalmers University of Technology, Göteborg), S. Petkou (Aristotle University of Thessaloniki), J. Blaback (IphT, Saclay), G. Inverso (Nikhef Theory Group, Amsterdam).

List of speakers for 2015

N. Mekareeya (CERN), R. Savelli (Saclay), G. Korchemsky (Saclay), C. Strickland-Constable (Saclay), S. Murthy (King’s College), A. Zein Assi (ICTP Trieste).

List of speakers for 2014

I. Sachs (LMU Münich), G. Bossard (Polytechnique), R. Minasian (Saclay), D. Berman (Queen Mary University of London), D. Israel (UPMC), A. Collinucci (Université Libre de Bruxelles), A. Kashani-Poor (ENS Paris), M. Petrini (UPMC), M. Weissenbacher (MPI Münich), M. Cederwall (Chalmers University).